Follow us on

May 16 2024

Post AGM Update

News Image

Thank you to everyone who came out to the Casselman-Embrun IceDogs AGM last night in Casselman, and welcome to the newest members of our Executive Committee.

The 2024-2025 Casselman-Embrun IceDogs Executive Committee is comprised of:

President – Vacant

Vice-president (president CMHA) – Amy Desjardins

Vice-president (president EMHA) – Brian Young

Director of Hockey Operations – Chet Holterman

Director of Finance – Robert Godbout

Vice-president Rep B CMHA – Julie Brisson

Vice-president Rep B EMHA – Davis Murphy

Risk and Safety – Kelsea Handlsperger

Secretary – Jennifer Thomas

Registrar – Pauline Deschamps

Ice Scheduler – Isabel Lafontaine

Equipment Manager – Marc Baril

Webmaster and Communications – Laura Jones

Coach mentor – Vacant

Thank you for the time and effort you put in to help our local minor hockey associations thrive!


Merci à tous ceux qui sont venus à l’AGA des IceDogs de Casselman-Embrun hier soir à Casselman, et bienvenue aux nouveaux membres de notre comité exécutif.

Le comité exécutif des IceDogs de Casselman-Embrun pour 2024-2025 est composé de :

Président – Vacant

Vice-présidente (présidente AHMC) – Amy Desjardins

Vice-président (président AHME) – Brian Young

Directeur des opérations hockey – Chet Holterman

Directeur des finances – Robert Godbout

Vice-présidente Rep B AHMC – Julie Brisson

Vice-président Rep B AHME – Davis Murphy

Risques et sécurité – Kelsea Handlsperger

Secrétaire – Jennifer Thomas

Registraire – Pauline Deschamps

Céduleure de glace – Isabel Lafontaine

Gestionnaire de l’équipement – Marc Baril

Webmestre et communications – Laura Jones

Mentor pour entraîneurs – Vacant

Merci pour le temps et les efforts que vous consacrez à la réussite de nos associations locales de hockey mineur!

Recent News